Skip to main content

News and Events

Go Search
SSRI Webpage
News and Events
  
SSRI Staff Portal > News and Events > International Encyclopedia of the Social Sciences Conference  

International Encyclopedia of the Social Sciences Conference

Modify settings and columns
Thank you for RSVPing
  
View: 

1. Full Name

 Chris Kerr test
 (1%) 
 
 Jason Casellas
 (1%) 
 
 Jules Heisler
 (1%) 
 
 David Neal
 (1%) 
 
 Paul A. O'Keefe
 (1%) 
 
 Rick Hoyle
 (1%) 
 
 Harry L. Watson
 (3%) 
 
 Hedwig Lee
 (1%) 
 
 Jacqueline Terrell
 (1%) 
 
 Kris Marsh
 (1%) 
 
 Christopher L. Edwards
 (1%) 
 
 Dean Sarah Deutsch
 (1%) 
 
 Lee
 (1%) 
 
 Kerry L Haynie
 (1%) 
 
 Marc Bellemare
 (1%) 
 
 Susan Roth
 (1%) 
 
 Jim Peacock
 (3%) 
 
 Phil Cook
 (1%) 
 
  Mike Munger
 (1%) 
 
 Isaac Unah
 (1%) 
 
 Hedy Lee
 (1%) 
 
 Niambi Carter
 (1%) 
 
 Jessica Gordon Nembhard
 (1%) 
 
 Kathleen Mullan Harris
 (1%) 
 
 Susan L. Henry
 (1%) 
 
 Marie Spencer
 (3%) 
 
 Ann Dolman
 (1%) 
 
 Beatheia Jackson
 (1%) 
 
 Virginia Gray
 (3%) 
 
 Ed Neal
 (1%) 
 
 Sedrick Allen
 (1%) 
 
 Tim Ahmadieh
 (1%) 
 
 Victoria W. Willard
 (1%) 
 
 Mark Katz
 (1%) 
 
 Sheridan Johns
 (1%) 
 
 Patrick Malone
 (1%) 
 
 Jonathan Edward Leightner
 (1%) 
 
 Earl Smith
 (1%) 
 
 Angela Hattery
 (1%) 
 
 Nicole Lewis
 (1%) 
 
 Niambi M. Carter
 (1%) 
 
 Katherine Winslow
 (1%) 
 
 Dr. J. R. Kerr-Ritchie
 (3%) 
 
 Dr. Goldie S. Byrd
 (1%) 
 
 Alexandra L. Cooper
 (1%) 
 
 Alfred J. Field
 (1%) 
 
 Bob Korstad
 (1%) 
 
 Paul W. Wilson
 (1%) 
 
 Mai Noguchi Hubbard
 (1%) 
 
 Paula D. McClain
 (1%) 
 
 Allin Cottrell
 (1%) 
 
 Ndidi Okeke
 (1%) 
 
 Dennis R. Appleyard
 (1%) 
 
 greg lilly
 (1%) 
 
 Ann B White
 (1%) 
 
 Douglas K. Pearce
 (1%) 
 
 Michael S. Lawlor
 (1%) 
 
 Theodosia T. Shields
 (1%) 
 
 Carolene P Griffin
 (1%) 
 
 Mary Bogues
 (1%) 
 
 Laura Richman
 (1%) 
 
 Lauren McCall
 (1%) 
 
 Jeremy Fuller
 (1%) 
 
 Milton GIlder
 (1%) 
 
 Bolin Zhang
 (1%) 
 

Total: 70

2. Institution Affiliation (if any)

 TEST Duke
 (2%) 
 
 REGSS
 (2%) 
 
 SSRI
 (4%) 
 
 Duke
 (6%) 
 
 Duke University
 11 (20%) 
 
 University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
 (6%) 
 
 University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill
 (2%) 
 
 Duke University Medical Center
 (2%) 
 
 Arts & Sciences Division (Dean of Social Sciences)
 (2%) 
 
 duke
 (2%) 
 
 University of Maryland
 (2%) 
 
 University of North Carolina
 (2%) 
 
 East Carolina University
 (2%) 
 
 New Hanover County Public Library
 (4%) 
 
 Pasquotank-Camden Library
 (2%) 
 
 UNC, Chapel Hill
 (2%) 
 
 UNC-Chapel Hill
 (6%) 
 
 Augusta State University
 (2%) 
 
 Wake Forest University
 (6%) 
 
 NC Wesleyan College
 (2%) 
 
 Howard University
 (4%) 
 
 North Carolina A&T State University
 (2%) 
 
 Department of Economics, UNC-Chapel Hill
 (2%) 
 
 Clemson University
 (2%) 
 
 UNC
 (2%) 
 
 UNC Chapel Hill
 (2%) 
 
 Davidson College
 (2%) 
 
 Columbus County Public Library, Whiteville, NC
 (2%) 
 
 NC State University
 (2%) 
 
 Dept. of Economics, Wake Forest University
 (2%) 
 
 North Carolina Central University
 (2%) 
 
 North Carolina Central University
 (2%) 
 
 National Evolutionary Synthesis Center
 (2%) 
 

Total: 54

3. E-mail

 test@duke.edu
 (2%) 
 
 jpc17@duke.edu
 (2%) 
 
 jules.heisler@duke.edu
 (2%) 
 
 dneal@duke.edu
 (2%) 
 
 paul.okeefe@duke.edu
 (2%) 
 
 rhoyle@duke.edu
 (2%) 
 
 hwatson@email.unc.edu
 (2%) 
 
 hedylee@unc.edu
 (2%) 
 
 jackie.terrell@duke.edu
 (2%) 
 
 marshk@unc.edu
 (2%) 
 
 christopher.edwards@duke.edu
 (2%) 
 
 sarah.deutsch@duke.edu, clg27@duke.edu
 (2%) 
 
 ldbaker@duke.edu
 (2%) 
 
 klhaynie@duke.edu
 (2%) 
 
 jgnembhard@civilsociety.umd.edu
 (2%) 
 
 kathie_harris@unc.edu
 (2%) 
 
 henrys@ecu.edu
 (2%) 
 
 mspencer@nhcgov.com
 (4%) 
 
 bjackson@earlibrary.org
 (2%) 
 
 vagray@email.unc.edu
 (4%) 
 
 ed_neal@unc.edu
 (2%) 
 
 sedallen@duke.edu
 (2%) 
 
 timah@care2.com
 (2%) 
 
 victoria.willard@duke.edu
 (2%) 
 
 johns@duke.edu
 (2%) 
 
 jleightn@aug.edu
 (2%) 
 
 smithea@wfu.edu
 (2%) 
 
 hatterya@wfu.edu
 (2%) 
 
 nicole.lewis@duke.edu
 (2%) 
 
 nmc2@duke.edu
 (2%) 
 
 jkerrritchie@juno.com
 (4%) 
 
 gsbyrd@ncat.edu
 (2%) 
 
 cooper@duke.edu
 (2%) 
 
 afield@email.unc.edu
 (2%) 
 
 rkorstad@duke.edu
 (2%) 
 
 pww@clemson.edu
 (2%) 
 
 mnoguchi@email.unc.edu
 (2%) 
 
 pmcclain@duke.edu
 (2%) 
 
 cottrell@wfu.edu
 (2%) 
 
 okeke@email.unc.edu
 (2%) 
 
 deappleyard@davidson.edu
 (2%) 
 
 abwhite@excite.com
 (2%) 
 
 Doug_Pearce@ncsu.edu
 (2%) 
 
 lawlor@wfu.edu
 (2%) 
 
 tshields@nccu.edu
 (2%) 
 
 cgriffin@nccu.edu
 (2%) 
 
 jlp@email.unc.edu
 (2%) 
 
 mwb14@duke.edu
 (2%) 
 
 lrichman@duke.edu
 (2%) 
 
 lauren.mccall@duke.edu
 (2%) 
 
 jeremy.fuller@duke.edu
 (2%) 
 
 bolin.zhang@duke.edu
 (2%) 
 

Total: 55

4. Number of people attending (including yourself)

 1
 40 (57%) 
 
 2
 13 (19%) 
 
 3
 (3%) 
 
 0
 14 (20%) 
 
 4
 (1%) 
 

Total: 70